Board of Directors

Elected Officials

Lisa Webster | (808) 349-8352 | lisa.webster@alohastatedressage.com

President

Lisa Akamine | lisa.akamine@alohastatedressage.com

Vice President

Bree Forbes | (808) 381-4439 | bree.forbes@alohastatedressage.com

Treasurer
 

Sarah McMillan | sarah.mcmillan@alohastatedressage.com

Secretary

2019 ASDS Board Members
Board Members

Franny Brown (808) 225-5890 | franny.brown@alohastatedressage.com

Patricia Donegan (808) 396-9354 | 

Suzi Hillis (808) 259-7843 | suzi.hillis@alohastatedressage.com

Linda Hosoi | (808) 783-7053

Brigitte Visser (808) 389-6171 | brigitte.visser@alohastatedressage.com

*All members are invited to the Board Meetings held the fourth Friday of each month (except November, when meetings are held the 3rd Friday, and December, when there is no meeting). Meetings are currently being held vis Zoom, please contact a board member for the meeting link.
Emeritus
Martha McDaniel 

PO BOX 6494 Kaneohe, Hawaii 96744

© 2018 by Ally Wo

Follow us:

  • Facebook
  • Instagram