© 2018 by Ally Wo

Board of Directors

Elected Officials

Nancy Wo (808) 282-0975 | nancy.wo@alohastatedressage.com

President

Lisa Webster (808) 254-5449 |  lisa.webster@alohastatedressage.com

Vice President

Patty McCarthy (808) 383-6044 patty.mccarthy@alohastatedressage.com

Treasurer
 

Lisa Akamine (808) 388-0267 | lisa.akamine@alohastatedressage.com

Secretary

2019 ASDS Board Members
Board Members

Judy Barrett | judy.barrett@alohastatedressage.com

Franny Brown (808) 225-5890 | franny.brown@alohastatedressage.com

Ilena Chong (808) 383-2932 | ilena.chong@alohastatedressage.com

Patricia Donegan (808) 396-9354 | patricia.donegan@alohastatedressage.com

Debra Harrison (808) 864-2152 |  debra.harrison@alohastatedressage.com

Suzi Hillis (808) 259-7843 | suzi.hillis@alohastatedressage.com

Linda Hosoi | (808) 783-7053

Amanda Lavis | amanda.lavis@alohastatedressage.com

Sarah McMillan | sarah.mcmillan@alohastatedressage.com

Brigitte Visser (808) 389-6171 | brigitte.visser@alohastatedressage.com

Judy Woods (808) 256-3889 | judy.woods@alohastatedressage.com

*All members are invited to the Board Meetings held the fourth Friday of each month (except November, when meetings are held the 3rd Friday, and December, when there is no meeting). Meetings are held at Christ Church Uniting, 1300 Kailua Road, Kailua, HI 96734 from 12:30 - 1:30 pm.
Emeritus
Martha McDaniel