Aloha State Dressage logo
Board of Governors
ASDS Boardmembers at 2011 awards banquet. Missing from photo: Debra Harrison, Holly Barker
ELECTED OFFICIALS
Anna Awana, President (808) 389-0248 | anadaluz@hawaii.rr.com
Susan Merdinger, Vice Pres. (808) 348-7622 | smerdinger1@aol.com
Lisa Webster, Treasurer (808) 259-5449 | lisa.e.webster@gmail.com
Lisa Akamine, Secretary (808) 388-0267 | akaminel005@hawaii.rr.com
 
BOARD MEMBERS
Patricia Donegan (808) 396-9354 | donegan@hawaii.edu
Suzi Hillis (808) 259-7843 | suziathilltop@hawaii.rr.com
Martha McDaniel (808) 455-8771 | marthamcd37@yahoo.com
Brigitte Visser (808) 389-6171 | brigitte618@hotmail.com
Debra Harrison   (808) 864-2152 | alohadebra@gmail.com
Ilena Chong   (808) 383-2932 | chongh001@hawaii.rr.com
Frannie Brown   (808) 225-5890 | brownk003@gmail.com
Naomi Milner   (808) 371-7992 | dungarhouse@aol.com
     
ADVISORS
     
 

     All members are invited to the Board Meetings held the fourth Friday of each month at Oomana Golf Course, time 12:30 p.m.