Aloha State Dressage logo
Board of Governors
2018 ASDS Board Members
ELECTED OFFICIALS
Lisa Webster, Treasurer (808) 254-5449 | lisa.e.webster@gmail.com
Lisa Akamine, Secretary (808) 388-0267 | akaminel005@hawaii.rr.com
 
BOARD MEMBERS
Patricia Donegan (808) 396-9354 | donegan@hawaii.edu
Suzi Hillis (808) 259-7843 | suziathilltop@hawaii.rr.com
Martha McDaniel (808) 455-8771 | marthamcd37@yahoo.com
Brigitte Visser (808) 389-6171 | brigitte618@hotmail.com
Debra Harrison   (808) 864-2152 | alohadebra@gmail.com
Ilena Chong   (808) 383-2932 | chongh001@hawaii.rr.com
Frannie Brown   (808) 225-5890 | brownk003@gmail.com
Nancy Wo   (808) 282-0975 | wonancyt@gmail.com
Judy Woods   (808) 256-3889 | jwoods4hooves@gmail.com
     
ADVISORS
     
 

     All members are invited to the Board Meetings held the fourth Friday of each month at Oomana Golf Course, time 12:30 p.m.